Nintendo 3DS Direct for Third Party Games Being Held Tomorrow

Nintendo is holding a 3DS Direct event in Japan that will center around third party games. The event will be held tomorrow, July 11.

nintendodirect

 

 

 

 

 

Here are the times you can catch the event:

  • Europe: 1PM
  • UK: 12PM
  • USA (East Coast): 7AM
  • USA (West Coast): 4AM
  • Japan: 8PM

You can watch it here.

Will you be watching the event and are there any games that you hope will be covered? Let us know in the comments below!

Source

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Don't Miss These Posts