WATCH: Sony’s Future of Gaming PlayStation 5 Event Live Here

PlayStation 5 Event

Sony is finally giving fans around the world the first glimpse of PlayStation 5 footage today. After a short delay to support the Black Lives Matter movement, Sony is ready to break the silence on the highly anticipated PlayStation 5. What will we see today in terms of new game announcements and reveals? The long-awaited sequel to fan-favorite Horizon: Zero Dawn 2? Bluepoint’s remake finally being revealed? Knack 3?!

How can you experience The Future of Gaming for yourself? Today at 1pm PDT / 3pm CST / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST, the digital showcase will begin. You can catch it right here or on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channel. In case you’re looking for watching in another language, Sony will be hosting the showcase in Japanese, Spanish, French, and German also on their YouTube channel.

PlayStation 5 ‘Future of Gaming’ reveal

Bring your best headphones too. Sony mentioned that they will be doing some cool audio work during the show and headphones would allow the best experience. Might also not the the worst idea to turn off comments for those excited for the upcoming The Last of Us Part II. There may be spoilers posted by those looking to ruin it for others.

Be sure to check back here for more information on the PlayStation 5 as it comes out.

Share this article:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on tumblr
Tumblr
Share on email
Email
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp

Recent Posts

Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth Gaming News

Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth and What’s Next For Xbox | Let’s Chat

Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth is the next big game set for release and the rumor mill has been set ablaze with talks of Xbox going multi-platform. We take a few …

Gaming News

The Pimax Crystal 8K VR Headset | CES 2024

AR and VR were some of the bigger topics during this year’s CES. Last year I was able to go hands-on with the Pimax Portal but this year it was …

CES

NVIDIA Announces 40 Series Super Cards and More at CES 2024

A year can’t go by without a huge announcement from NVIDIA. During CES 2024 in Las Vegas, NVIDIA announced an upgrade to its 40 series cards. The GeForce RTX 40 …

Game Reviews

Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora Impressions

Videogames based on movies have been around as far back as the release of E.T. on the Atari back in 1982. Movie-based video games have not always been the best …

Lucid Game Thumbnail Gaming News

The First Celestoidvania – Lucid Interview

If you enjoyed Celeste and games like Metroid and Castlevania, Lucid is a game that you need to keep your eye out for. We have had the chance to check …

Fallout - Woman exiting the vault Movies & TV

Amazon’s Fallout Series Teaser Trailer

Live-action video game adaptations continue to get better and better. The Last of Us showed us what was possible when retelling the stories of a great video game on screen. …