The Elder Scrolls Anthology Releasing this September

Bethesda recently announced at this year’s Quakecon that they will be releasing The Elder Scrolls Anthology later this year.For the first time ever, all five Elder Scrolls games, along with every expansion, will be available in one complete package.

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind (including both Tribunal and Bloodmoon expansions)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (including both Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles)
  • The Elder scrolls V: Skyrim (including Dawnguard, Hearthfire and Dragonborn)



In addition to all the games, The Elder Scrolls Anthology also includes physical maps for all the various lands you explore throughout the series including Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim. If you’ve burned away many, many hours in front of your PC or on your couch playing Oblivion or Skyrim and want to experience the earlier entries in the series (or if you’re just a die hard Elder Scrolls fan all around) then this set is definitely for you. Having been a fan of the series since Morrowind, I know I’m considering throwing down for this set myself this holiday season.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology is set to release on September 10, 2013 for $79.99 for PC. For more info, check out the official website

Share this article:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on tumblr
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Recent Posts

Game Reviews

Mia and The Dragon Princess Impressions

FMV or Full Motion Video games have been around since the early days of gaming. From Dragons Lair to more modern games like Her Story and Late Shift, it has …

Gaming News

Free Games for May 2023

Many of us may have forgotten about the many free games available to us each month on various platforms. With the increasing cost of games, we have to take advantage …

Gaming News

Is the Xbox and Activision Deal Dead

In this video, we are going to talk about why the UK’s Competition and Markets Authority (CMA) has blocked the $69 billion deal between Microsoft and Activision Blizzard, the biggest …

Gaming News

Strayed Lights Review: A Dreamlike Action-Brawler with a Heart

Strayed Lights is a stunning action-adventure game that takes you on a journey of discovery and transcendence. You play as a tiny being of light that grows and evolves as …

Gaming News

Ubisoft’s XDefiant Developer Interview

If you haven’t been paying attention, XDefiant is a free-to-play, first-person arena shooter where you can mix and match factions from Ubisoft’s worlds, such as Ghost Recon, Splinter Cell, The …

Partie Screenshot Gaming News

Amazon Partners with Partie to Deliver Exclusive Content

Have you ever wondered what you would get if you combined Discord and a social media network? Well, Partie is exactly the app you need if you want to find …