Watch: Victor Vran Overkill Edition Announced

Wired Productions released a new trailer for the just-announced complete edition of Haemimont Games’ Action RPG; Victor Vran. Dubbed Overkill Edition, this re-release is headed to PC, PS4 and Xbox One digitally and at retail. PC players who already own the original PC game will be able to grab both expansions separately.

The Overkill edition will feature the original 2015 PC release along with two new adventures:

Journey to the Fractured Worlds features a dimension formed from the fragments of broken realms. A perilous place for even the most experienced of hunters, explore its unfathomed depths through new levels and endless dungeons where each step proves more dangerous than the last.

Motörhead: Through the Ages features Lemmy as he stumbled upon a twisted dimension filled with pain. Suffering under the dominion of a cruel dictator, Lemmy entrusted the mighty Snaggletooth to defend that world. Unfortunately, Snaggletooth now lies silent. Lloyd Kaufman, the bartender in The Pub at the End of Time, calls up Victor Vran to investigate Snaggletooth’s downfall.

Motörhead: Through the Ages was conceived back in 2014, with all three members of the band having been active consultants in its design and development.

Expect Wired Productions and Haemimont Games to announce the official release date in the near future.

Share this article:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on tumblr
Share on email
Share on whatsapp

Recent Posts

Fallout - Woman exiting the vault Movies & TV

Amazon’s Fallout Series Teaser Trailer

Live-action video game adaptations continue to get better and better. The Last of Us showed us what was possible when retelling the stories of a great video game on screen. …

Gaming News

GTA VI Trailer Incoming: Here’s What We Know

Get the latest scoop on GTA VI! Rockstar confirms trailer release for Dec 5, hinting a thrilling return to Vice City. Stay tuned for more details!

Gaming News

Bringing L.A. Comic Con 2023 From the Scene to Your Screen

Hey, Fanatics! Buckle up, because L.A. Comic Con is making its grand return to the City of Angels this weekend, December 1-3, and it’s shaping up to be an out-of-this-world …

Gaming News


PDP, Victrix, and Activision have had a great relationship for some time now. Last year they released a special edition Las Almas version of their their Pro BFG Controller. This …

Game Reviews

Lords of the Fallen Impressions | A New Challenger

Are you looking for a new challenge in the Soulslike genre? Well Lords of the Fallen may have what you are looking for.

Pax West (PAX Prime)

Ebenezer and the Invisible World Interview | PAX West 2023

When you mix Metroidvania and the holiday season, you get Ebenezer and the Invisible World. While walking around the PAX show floor this caught my eye. Not only because it …