GamesCom 2012 | Just Dance 4 Track List and New Screens Released

Ubisoft Entertainment has released brand new screenshots and the full track list for their upcoming dance game, Just Dance 4

Just Dance 4 is the latest entry in the best-selling dance game series coming out this October. It will be available on Wii, Wii U, Kinect for Xbox 360, and PlayStation Move for PlayStation 3.

The full track list for Just Dance 4 includes over 40 new tracks with various genres. Check out the list of songs:

1. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life

2. Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)

3. Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat

4. Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)

5. Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe

6. Boys Town Gang – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You

7. Emma – “Cercavo Amore

8. Army of Lovers – “Crucified

9. Stefanie Heinzmann – “Diggin in the dirt

10. Rihanna – “Disturbia

11. Dancing Bros – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

12. Flo Rida – “Good Feeling

13. Blu Cantrell – “Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)

14. A.K.A – “Hot For Me

15. The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It

16. They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul

17. Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock

18. Ricky Martin – “Livin’ la Vida Loca

19. Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song

20. Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don’t Stop)

21. Nelly Furtado – “Maneater

22. Sergio Mendes & The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada

23. Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger

24. Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat

25. Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up

26. Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!

27. Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull – “On The Floor

28. The Girly Team – “Oops!… I Dit It Again

29. The B-52’s – “Rock Lobster

30. Skrillex – “Rock N’ Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)

31. Kat DeLuna feat. Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show

32. Anja – “Crazy Little Thing

33. P!nk – “So What

34. Sammy – “Some Catchin’ Up To Do

35. Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass

36. Stevie Wonder – “Superstition

37. Europe – “The Final Countdown

38. Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp

39. 2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance

40. Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano

41. One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful

42. Will Smith – “Wild Wild West

43. Barry White – “You’re The First, The Last, My Everything

44. Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don’t Stop)” (available on Wii U, Kinect for Xbox 360 and PlayStation Move)

Wii U-exclusive Tracks:

45. The Girly Team – “Ain’t No Other Man

46. Cher Lloyd ft. Astro – “Want U Back

47. Jessie J – “Domino

This has to be the first main Just Dance game in the series to NOT feature a Katy Perry song, which makes me sad. At least I have DLC to look forward to, so here’s hoping they release a Katy Perry song in the future!

Check out the plethora of screenshots in our gallery and get your dance on this October 2nd when Just Dance 4 releases for your favorite console. I know I will!

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Don't Miss These Posts