Bungie Announces Rare Emblem for Dedicated Destiny Players

Destiny the taken king

Bungie announced a new emblem in Destiny that will be awarded to the most dedicated players.

Those who achieve all of Destiny’s “Moments of Triumph” before September 9th, 2015 will be rewarded with a new emblem. The emblem will not be available after this day so this is a one-time opportunity for the most dedicated Destiny players out there.


The ten Moments of Triumph are:

  • Crucible Gladiator — Win 100 Crucible matches
  • Chest Hunter — Find all golden chests
  • Public Servant — Complete 50 Public Events
  • Apprentice of Light — Achieve maximum character level
  • Light of the Guardian — Defeat the dark heart of the Black Garden
  • Light in the Dark — Prevent the summoning of Crota’s Soul
  • Light of the Reef — Capture Skolas in the Vex Citadel
  • Bane of Skolas — Defeat Prison of Elders on Hard Difficulty
  • Bane of Atheon — Defeat Atheon on Hard Difficulty
  • Bane of Crota — Defeat Crota on Hard Difficulty

Some of these will require Destiny’s expansion packs to unlock them. You can track your progress through the Bungie.net page. If you complete all of these then you will receive this emblem when the Taken King launches on September 15th.

If you are just now jumping into Destiny then you still have until September 9th to earn the new emblem.

Source: [IGN]

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Don't Miss These Posts