Trending
Heat Index
Previews
Most Recent
 
Read More
March 5, 2015

Countdown To Bloodborne: Maiden In Blood

Countdown with us each week as Bloodborne nears it's March 24th release on PS4.
212
 
Read More
March 4, 2015

Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate | Once More, With Feeling

We have been playing Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate on 3DS every day since its release on February 13th. Finally, we’re ready to share some of our thoughts.

10
 
Read More
February 25, 2015

“My Apocalypse Edition” of Dying Light is $386,338

Rightfully priced, if we might add. This soon-to-be released collector’s edition of Dying Light is slated for release only through GAME, a UK retailer, at £250,000 ($386,338 USD).

4
 
Read More
January 23, 2015

Battlefield Hardline’s Multiplayer Maps Get Detailed

Battlefield Hardline will offer more than half a dozen multiplayer maps at launch and based off their reveal, it seems as though they’re not your standard affair.

38
 
Read More
January 6, 2015

Resident Evil: Revelations 2’s Enemies Shamble From the Shadows

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 will bring new enemies along with its new, episodic structure.

36
 
Read More
December 20, 2014

Halo 5: Guardians Preview | Hands On and Hats Off to the Xbox One’s First True Halo Game

The Halo 5 beta has gone live and we finally got to get our hands on the first Halo for the Xbox One.
1354
 
Read More
December 3, 2014

Nostalgia-Coated PS4 for PlayStation’s 20th Anniversary

Sony announced today that they will be releasing a limited edition PS4, in celebration of the original PlayStation’s release, in Japan, twenty years ago today. It reminds us of a simpler time, before Sony decided to start making their consoles exclusively black.

The “original grey” PS4 features the original “four-color” PlayStation logo, etchings of the iconic shapes of the four main buttons of the PlayStation controller (as well as the number “2,” for the twentieth anniversary), and a small aluminum plate in the lower right corner. This plate denotes which number of the limited edition you have. Did I mention? Only 12,300 units are [...]

4
 
Read More
October 27, 2014

Interview | Creative Director Tells-All About Sunset Overdrive

Us super fanatics sat down with Sunset Overdrive‘s Creative Director Marcus Smith. We asked him a lot of stuff about the upcoming in-your-face adventure, which drops tomorrow on shelves. Needless to say, he was dropping some mad knowledge about Sunset City and everything in it.

2
 
Read More
October 12, 2014

Life is Strange | A Brief yet Delightful Look at the Next Game Behind the Developers of Remember Me

What a delightful little gem Life is Strange turned out to be. It’s a game of choices and consequences much in the same vein as Heavy Rain or Beyond Two Souls. We were given a brief 30 minute off-hands demo presentation of Life is Strange and were left rather impressed.

38
 
Read More
October 11, 2014

Final Fantasy Type-0 HD is Fast, Furious, and Gorgeous

Final Fantasy Type-0 originally came out as PSP title back in 2011 and ever since then, fans of the series have been clamoring for a western release. It’s finally going to happen as Final Fantasy Type-0 will come back in full HD worldwide in 2015, but will it be worth the wait?

70
Latest Game Trailers
 
Evolve Crow
Get Ready for Evolve’s New Characters with Exciting New Gameplay Trailer
 
Mortal Kombat Logo
Mortal Kombat X’s Shaolin Trailer Reveals an Evil Liu Kang
 
God of War® III Remastered_20150311214233
God Of War 3 Remastered Is Slashing Its Way To PS4 This July
 
Bloodborne-nov-1
Bloodborne Extended TV Ad Released And It’s Absolutely Brutal
 
pixels movie
Pixels Movie Get Its First Official Trailer And It’s As Crazy As You Would Expect
Latest Game Reviews
 
Life-is-Strange-Review-Game-Fanatics
 
The-Order-1866-Review-The-Game-Fanatics
 
DmC Definitive Edition Review Cover
 
Tales From the Borderlands Episode 2
 
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Duscae
 
screamride
Top Five
Heat Index
 
1
Must Read:Fanatical Five: Top 5 Ugliest Video Game Bosses of All-Time
 
2
Tali, Mass Effect 3, and the Heroes Who Hide Behind a Mask
 
3
If You Hate the Mass Effect 3 Ending, Chances are You Were Indoctrinated [Theory]
 
4
My Player Improvements We’d Like to See in NBA 2K13
 
5
Which Video Games Should You Look Out for in 2014