Trending
Heat Index
Gadget Reviews
Most Recent
 
Read More
April 17, 2015

EVGA Torq X5 Review | An Affordable Gaming Mouse For Everyone

The EVGA Torq X5 gaming mouse is a solid piece of hardware that won’t break the bank.
36
 
Read More
August 28, 2014

Cerwin-Vega! XD5 Review | Pro-Grade Audio for PC Gamers

Here's our review of the Cerwin-Vega! XD 5 2 Way Powered Desktop Speakers; professional-grade audio for PC Gamers.
162
 
Read More
August 22, 2014

Kingston HyperX Cloud Gaming Headset Review | No Fluff, Just Amazing Sound

The HyperX Cloud Gaming Headset from Kingston is easily the most comfortable headsets we’ve reviewed here on The Game Fanatics.

22
 
Read More
August 13, 2014

VIZIO 2.1 Sound Stand Review | The Perfect Sound System For Your Dorm or Apartment

This is a review of the VIZIO 2.1 Sound Stand, an affordable sound system that could be just right for console game fanatics.
122
 
Read More
June 30, 2014

Mionix Naos 7000 Gaming Mouse Review | A Solid Palm-Grip Mouse

There are a staggeringly large number of accessories available for PC gamers but arguably none are as important as the keyboard and mouse combo. Sure there are many gamepads and controllers for sale, but when you get right down to it most of us prefer to have one hand on a mouse and the other hovering the keys that will spell our victory.

122
 
Read More
June 5, 2014

Frenzy 8Z Tablet Review | Western Leaf’s First Android Tablet is Thin, Small, and Powerful

A few weeks ago, we brought you the story of Western Leaf’s super-thin, super-fast Frenzy tablet. They were kind enough to send us a review unit to test out, so here’s our review of the Frenzy 8Z tablet from Western Leaf. 

2
 
Read More
February 21, 2014

KRK Rokit RP6 Studio Monitors Review – Great to Mix With, Good to Game On

If you’re recording and producing music, digging into sound-design, mixing, DJ-ing, or just looking to make the sickest beats…eventually, you’re going to need a good pair of studio monitors. Mixing on headphones and hi-fi speakers will only get you so far before you start pulling you’re hair out from fatigue and frustration. So having a having a trusty set of neutral, transparent speakers is crucial.

114
 
Read More
February 20, 2014

HTC One Max Review | Games Look Better on a Bigger Screen

Phablets, good God, are these really becoming a thing? That was my initial reaction to the awkwardly-oversized yet too-small-to-be-a-tablet smartphone, which, according to PC Magazine, have actually existed since 1993.

 
Read More
December 11, 2013

Performance Gaming Gear | KontrolFreek’s FPS Freek Phantom and FPS Freek Vortex Review

The FPS Freek Phantom and the FPS Freek Vortex controller accessories are some of the hottest and top performance gaming gear items to hit the industry by KontrolFreek.
138
 
Read More
December 2, 2013

The Wacom Cintiq Companion, An Artist’s Perfect Companion

Here at The Game Fanatics we give a lot of coverage to the awesome video games that we are ever so passionate about, and sometimes we talk about the great artists and developers behind such games, but very seldom do we talk about the tools which these artists and developers use.

30
Latest Game Trailers
 
Xbox One Ultimate Game Sale
Rockstar Reveals Rockstar Editor for Grand Theft Auto V on PC
 
Witcher 3 Geralt
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt’s Official Gameplay Trailer Reveals All You Need To Know
 
Act of Aggression
Act of Aggression – U.S. Army Faction Gameplay Trailer
 
Deus Ex Mankind Div
Square Enix Officially Announces Deus Ex: Mankind Divided
 
December 16th, 2010 @ 10:17:31
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Revealed, Adam Jensen Taking Center Stage
Latest Game Reviews
 
Deus-Ex-Image
 
gameofthrones
 
b603a1e1-b916-43e0-95fc-df8419ce43e3
 
dark-souls-ii-scholar-of-the-first-sin--review
 
mario-party-10-review
 
Life is Strange
Top Five
Heat Index
 
1
Must Read:Fanatical Five: Top 5 Ugliest Video Game Bosses of All-Time
 
2
Tali, Mass Effect 3, and the Heroes Who Hide Behind a Mask
 
3
If You Hate the Mass Effect 3 Ending, Chances are You Were Indoctrinated [Theory]
 
4
Must Read:Amiibo Psychology
 
5
My Player Improvements We’d Like to See in NBA 2K13